FIND A REIKI MASTER IN YOUR AREA

Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Alberton Jenny Booth 082-335-5720 jenny.booth@iafrica.com  
Atlasville Oliver Naundorf   silverwind.za@gmail.com  
Benoni Jenette White 082-886-6838 jenette@awanatu.co.za  
Centurion Lucie Nel   lucie@mweb.co.za  
Germiston Helen De Oliveira Reis 084-497-7005 h.deoliveirareis@gmail.com www.emeraldhealing.co.za
Hartebeespoort Sophea Marli Haupt   gemsforhealing@yahoo.com  
Helderkruin Thea van der Merwe, Ph.D. 082-661-7902 thea@viterra.co.za www.viterra.co.za
Houghton Ethne Bergstedt   ethne.bergstedt@gmail.com  
Linden Deanne van Niekerk 076-202-9045 spiritbreezehealing@gmail.com http://www.spiritbreeze.co.za/
Lynwood Ridge D J Bob Cloete   bobcloete@mweb.co.za  
Malanshof, Randburg Vivienne Burt 082-828-1923 vivburt@polka.co.za https://www.facebook.com/infinityVivienne/
Moreletapark, Pretoriak Mary-Jean Lombard 081-735-2422 mystichealing@yahoo.com  
Moreletapark, Pretoria Tanya van Aswegen 074-471-3880 info@ladysixsky.com  
Pretoria Linda Rodrigues 082-824-3860 lindagasparodrigues@gmail.com  
Pretoria (Rietondale) Delina de Villiers-Steenkamp 083-336-4705 luminosus.mail@gmail.com luminosusblog.wordpress.com
Randfontein Albertus van den Berg   albertus.vandenberg@tigerbrands.com  
Roodekrans Corne Jooste 073-424-5988 corne@cornejooste.com www.cornejooste.com
Walkerville Alexandra Klein   akwitch@gmail.com  
Waterkloof Nicolette Teichmann   nicolette@milksa.co.za  
Winston Ridge Marilyn Brown   marilynrsmsa@yahoo.com  
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Bainsvlei Sue van Heerden sue.dragonflyweave@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Bluff Martine Magnanini Smid messages4martine@gmail.com
Drummond Rose Rapson 084-812-1088 rose@dai.co.za https://www.facebook.com/reikipractitionerrose/
Howick Fernando Amaral 083-695-5955 amaralft1972@gmail.com
Pietermaritzburg Maneethadevi Rajbally rajbally@telkomsa.net
Pietermaritzburg Suriekumarie Naidoo surie007@gmail.com
Tongaat Sharon Chunilall sharon.chunilall@gmail.com
Westville Jennifer McGarvie jenmcgarvie@gmail.com
Winston Park Tracy White 082-668-4163 tracy.white00@gmail.com https://tracywhite.co.za/
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Edgemead Jenni Hodder jennih@mweb.co.za
Gansbaai Carolyn Botha 0833-99-8650 carolynbotha@gmail.com
Hoekwil Carol Mulrooney 083-721-8861 reikilight@wol.co.za https://www.facebook.com/CarolMulrooneysReikiLight/
Sea Point Andi Mair andi@ashdan.co.za
Somerset West Stephen Cox 079-886-4811 coxstc@gmail.com
Vermont Deanne Withers withersdeanne@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Butterfield, PE Mavis Coetzer maviscoetzer@hotmail.com
Charlo, PE Clare Macleod clarevmac@gmail.com
Walmer Heights Patricia Scott 083-320-6266 plscott@mweb.co.za
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Secunda Adriana Uzunoglu 078-045-7015 adrianauzunoglu@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Matola City, Mozambique or

Leidschendam, Netherlands

Maria Carlita Georgina 00258842651857 mcarlit@yahoo.com