FIND A REIKI MASTER IN YOUR AREA

Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Bainsvlei Sue van Heerden sue.dragonflyweave@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Alberton Jenny Booth 082-335-5720 jenny.booth@iafrica.com
Centurion Lucie Nel lucie@mweb.co.za
Helderkruin Thea van der Merwe, Ph.D. 082-661-7902 thea@viterra.co.za www.viterra.co.za
Houghton Ethne Bergstedt ethne.bergstedt@gmail.com
Linden Deanne van Niekerk 076-202-9045 spiritbreezehealing@gmail.com http://www.spiritbreeze.co.za/
Lynwood Ridge D J Bob Cloete bobcloete@mweb.co.za
Moreletapark, Pretoria Tanya van Aswegen 074-471-3880 info@ladysixsky.com
Pretoria Linda Rodrigues 082-824-3860 lindagasparodrigues@gmail.com
Pretoria (Rietondale) Delina de Villiers-Steenkamp 083-336-4705 luminosus.mail@gmail.com luminosusblog.wordpress.com
Pretoria (Roseville) Bianca Janse van Rensburg 071-471-3968 biancajansevan@gmail.com
Randfontein Albertus van den Berg albertus.vandenberg@tigerbrands.com
Walkerville Alexandra Klein akwitch@gmail.com
Waterkloof Nicolette Teichmann nicolette@milksa.co.za
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Drummond Rose Rapson 084-812-1088 admin@reikirose.co.za or bookings@reikirose.co.za www.reikirose.co.za/
Howick Fernando Amaral 083-695-5955 amaralft1972@gmail.com
Manaba Beach Francesca Subke francesca@telkomsa.net
Pietermaritzburg Maneethadevi Rajbally rajbally@telkomsa.net
Pietermaritzburg Suriekumarie Naidoo surie007@gmail.com
Somerset Park Sharon Chunilall sharon.chunilall@gmail.com
Westville Jennifer McGarvie jenmcgarvie@gmail.com
Winston Park Tracy White 082-668-4163 tracy.white00@gmail.com https://tracywhite.co.za/
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Edgemead Jenni Hodder 082-787-8458 jennih@mweb.co.za
Gansbaai Carolyn Botha 0833-99-8650 carolynbotha@gmail.com
Sea Point Andi Mair andi@ashdan.co.za
Somerset West Alix Kerr 072-250-5088 loolabean@gmail.com
reiki@truwellness.co.za
Vermont Deanne Withers withersdeanne@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Secunda Adriana Uzunoglu 078-045-7015 adrianauzunoglu@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Hartebeespoort Sophea Marli Haupt 072-209-8594 info@gemsforhealing.co.za https://www.gemsforhealing.co.za
Rustenburg Margot Springhall 066-223-0096 margo.classen@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Matola City, Mozambique or

Leidschendam, Netherlands

Maria Carlita Georgina 00258842651857 mcarlit@yahoo.com