FIND A REIKI MASTER IN YOUR AREA

Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Bainsvlei Sue van Heerden 083-262-0833 sue.dragonflyweave@gmail.com
Bloemfontein Cecil Nieuwoudt 065-823-7846 sacredh3arthealing@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Kleinemonde Sue van Heerden 083-262-0833 sue.dragonflyweave@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Centurion Lucie Nel lucie@mweb.co.za
Helderkruin Thea van der Merwe, Ph.D. 071-209-3537 thea@viterra.co.za www.viterra.co.za
Houghton Ethne Bergstedt ethne.bergstedt@gmail.com
Linden Deanne van Niekerk 076-202-9045 spiritbreezehealing@gmail.com www.spiritbreeze.co.za
Pretoria Linda Rodrigues 082-824-3860 lindagasparodrigues@gmail.com
Pretoria (Rietondale) Delina de Villiers-Steenkamp 083-336-4705 luminosus.mail@gmail.com luminosusblog.wordpress.com
Pretoria (Roseville) Bianca Janse van Rensburg 071-471-3968 biancajansevan@gmail.com
Randfontein Albertus van den Berg albertus.vandenberg@tigerbrands.com
Walkerville Alexandra Klein akwitch@gmail.com
Waterkloof Nicolette Teichmann nicolette@milksa.co.za
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Castlehill, Newlands West D.D. Sing (Bhenji) 084-632-7361 bhenjising@gmail.com
Drummond & Hillcrest Rose Rapson 084-812-1088 admin@reikirose.co.za or bookings@reikirose.co.za www.reikirose.co.za
Howick Fernando Amaral 083-695-5955 amaralft1972@gmail.com
Manaba Beach Francesca Subke francesca@telkomsa.net
Pietermaritzburg Maneethadevi Rajbally 082-959-3773 rajballym@gmail.com
Pietermaritzburg Niksha Bositsumune-Dhanlall 082-786-8132 niki.dhanlall7@gmail.com
Pietermaritzburg Suriekumarie Naidoo surie007@gmail.com
Somerset Park Sharon Chunilall 084-512-8904 sharon.chunilall@gmail.com
Westville Jennifer McGarvie jenmcgarvie@gmail.com
Winston Park Tracy White 082-668-4163 tracy.white00@gmail.com https://tracywhite.co.za/
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Durbanville Anneline Amann +90-536-712-5690 anne@homeofom.co.za homeofom.co.za
Edgemead Jenni Hodder 082-787-8458 jennih@mweb.co.za
Gansbaai Carolyn Botha 0833-99-8650 carolynbotha@gmail.com
Hermanus Hannalie (Nokkie) Benade 082-853-4882 nokkiebenade@gmail.com
Hoekwil (Wilderness) Carol Mulrooney 083-721-8861 reikilight@wol.co.za
Sea Point Andi Mair andi@ashdan.co.za
Somerset West Alix Kerr 072-250-5088 alix@alixkerrreiki.co.za
Vermont Deanne Withers withersdeanne@gmail.com
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Suburb Name Contact no. Email Website
Brits Sophia Marli Haupt 072-209-8594 info@gemsforhealing.co.za https://www.gemsforhealing.co.za